Vacation!

The time has come dear readers. After months of planning, poking my budget and several FaceTime calls to my sister, at long last it is time for my vacation. 

Saturday I’ll head out with my baby sis and we will go cruising. 

In the meantime, I’ll be recharging and getting ready for another long writing streak. As of Saturday I will have 80 straight days of Writing Daily which is currently (to my knowledge) a personal best. I shouldn’t be interrupted in the composing process until September so hopefully I’ll break 100 straight days of writing after this. 

I feel like my progress has been glacial with 500 words here and every now and then breaking 1000 words there, but folks, it can be done. You can write your book in small chunks of focused time.

Until next week, keep writing. 

Leave a Reply

